Add/Remove (Oneshot)

Quick and slightly edited. It’s Yuri, maybe?

Title: Sorry, my knight
by: koware hajimeta radio (a radio that is starting to break)
raw: http://ncode.syosetu.com/n6290ea/

Author: This story is based on something that actually happened to the author, but turned into yuri.
================================

「……………….」

Everything is my responsibility.

「………………..」

You are not at fault, out of my curiosity, you ended up involved. I’m sorry.

『Are you really sure you want to delete it?』

On the PC’s display, you who were really about to cry, your words were displayed.

I replied 「Yes」.

『If you really delete it, from now on, you won’t be able to receive support anymore.』

I know, but I’m sorry, if you don’t disappear, I will be in danger.

『One last thing, please tell me the reason to delete it. It will serve as reference hereafter.』

……….To someone like me, up until the end, you’re still talking to me. You really are kind, Maka-chan.

I replied with 『There is a new person coming.』

And then, you slowly left from my computer.

『……….Milady if you use the same email address as when we met, whenever it is, I will always come back to your place………….Please stay safe.』

At the end, you left this message.

I’m sorry, my knight.
end

1497456703408

Goddess loves you!

Thanks 9 and farm.


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

9 responses to “Add/Remove (Oneshot)”

  1. 9 Avatar

    thanks for the chapter

    Liked by 3 people

    1. MouseHunter Avatar
      MouseHunter

      Thank you 9!

      Like

  2. Tokanya Avatar

    mmm… Avast? I just delete it a few day ago and the contexts mostly the same. minus the yuri part.

    Liked by 6 people

  3. kirindas Avatar

    Thanks for the oneshot! Interesting way to alter the uninstall process. XD

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Dark Jackel Avatar

    I… don’t get it. I think. Huh? 😶

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Gege Avatar

      Uninstalling McAfee

      Like

  5. rvein Avatar
    rvein

    ????

    well, I assume this is just a certain someone who uninstalls an antivirus to get another antivirus??

    Like

  6. xHomura Avatar
    xHomura

    How creative

    Like

  7. KCoz Avatar
    KCoz

    this is so damn misleading :)

    Like

Leave a comment