From Girlfriend to Lover(Oneshot)

Another day full of Yuri! Thanks to 9 for the TL and to editors for the quick release.

Title: From Junior (Kouhai) to Girlfriend
By: Samadire Hazuki

 

rawr : http://ncode.syosetu.com/n8786dz/

「Senpa~i♪ I’ve come to play♪」

 

「So you’re here again….」

 

「Ehehe~」

 

Haaa……” I sighed,  put down the pen from my hand onto the desk, and rotated my chair sideways, after which I tapped on my lap.

 

「It’s only for today, okay?」

 

「Su~re♪ Ehehe, I love how kind senpai is!」

 

「Yeah, yeah. I love you too.」

 

Our usual greeting. I brushed the hair of the girl who sat on my lap.

 

「Mou, senpai! I am serious, you know!?」

 

「Really?」

 

「I’ll show you the proof of how much I like you.」

 

「………? Go ahead?」

 

I leaned my head as I watched over her.

Then, when I thought she would get off from my lap, “kyuu~n♪” (hugging sfx) she embraced me from the front, and “chuu~” she put her lips over mine.

When she was on my lap, there were times where I hugged her in the past, but being hugged by her is a first. Of course, the kiss is also a first.

I hardened up due to the unexpected event, and then she attacked my ears with a whisper.

 

「I love you.」

 

As she separated from my ear with red cheeks, an embarrassed grin surfaced on my face.

 

「………Me too, I love you too.」

 

You’re such a lovely girl.

END.
1495901298303

Remember, the Goddess loves you.


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

8 responses to “From Girlfriend to Lover(Oneshot)”

  1. kirindas Avatar

    Thanks for the yuri!

    Like

  2. 9 Avatar

    thanks for the chapter

    Like

  3. Dark Jackel Avatar

    Hmmm, thanks for the story. 😄

    Like

  4. unidentifyed bone Avatar
    unidentifyed bone

    nice art too short on the story though meeh thanks for the hard work

    Like

  5. Cyan Avatar
    Cyan

    It’s so short that it’s painful… don’t play with my maiden heart… atleast… H … … …

    Liked by 4 people

  6. Kevin-Taker Avatar

    Too short, THX.

    Like

  7. KCoz Avatar

    Once in a while, starving for yuris, I look all over NU and found something translated by same old 9 again. It’s a bit sad that they don’t translate anymore, but I’m grateful for what they have done. Thanks, for all the small yuri oneshots that made my day throughout the years

    Like

Leave a comment