(ZerenMi) Editor introduction

Ok. So I’m ZeRenMi. I’m the new editor who started helping since Kanstoppu Ch 44. I’ll be introducing myself first (in b4 IcedTea >:D ).

Currently, I’m working as an editor for the Kanstoppu project (will be linked). I don’t know if I’ll be working on any future project though but hopefully I can. I’m planning on writing some pieces here and there on my site when I can come up with ideas. Don’t expect much of the site to be anything but a flop because it’s just for me killing my time.

So without further ado, lets get to know me.

I’m 18 y/o (well nearly at least), a highschool graduate and someone currently unemployed in anything (school counts as employment) so yeah… I’m Canadian born and spent my whole life in Canada (fun fact: we even have a maple syrup reserve here). I’ll keep my gender, RL identity and address secret but I’m sure that any professional hacker can already figure out my identity from my IP address (talk about pessimistic – and don’t get any funny ideas). Well this is me, ZeRenMi; I’ll be working hard to help keep chapters looking good and readable (they were readable to begin with but just roughly worded).

P.S. Cuteness is Justice


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

5 responses to “(ZerenMi) Editor introduction”

  1. IcedTea Avatar
    IcedTea

    Raaaaaaah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You beat me to it!!!!!!!

    Like

  2. Kensei Seraph Avatar
    Kensei Seraph

    Welcome.

    Like

  3. migele no kitsune Avatar
    migele no kitsune

    “Cuteness is Justice”

    I approve! and welcome.

    Like

  4. chaosdichter Avatar
    chaosdichter

    cuteness is justice
    yuri is life
    and welcome mr or miss editor

    Like

  5. cl0udman Avatar
    cl0udman

    I welcome you as a s/he

    Like

Leave a comment