3 New Lazy Persons (#BringingBackThe”LikeMyPost”Campaign)

IcedTea: Hello all! I decided to make a seperate post for this because of the sudden influx………..We just DOUBLED in size!!!!!

Lazy 9 before now had 4 people: 9, me, Mllhild, and Rrelentless. 2 TLers and 2 EDers.

And now, we are pleased to welcome our newest members: DNE (ed), Colsane (TL), and Tinkerer (Tinky; ed)!!!!! You can see their Intros below~

The first: a new editor! Meet DNE, whose gonna help us with Cat for now….for now…….hehehe~

uh

Hi I’ll be helping out with editing things here starting with the next few chapters of Cat. I’m new to this so please bear with me… is what I’d like say but Tea-chan will save your eyes before that happens… >_>

The second: another new editor! Meet Tinky (officially Tinkerer), who is also going to help out on Cat for now……..but same as DNE, thats just for now (mwahahahaha)

New member: Tinky

Likes: Yuri and Chocolate

Heya~ Tinky here! I decided to join when I found out a few other new members came in! Hopefully, I’ll be editing a little bit of everything (and whatever else I can get my grubby hands on). I’m not perfect, but I hope my contributions to this site will benefit both you the readers and myself, albeit in different ways.

In short-short: I’m probably here to stay, so I hope I do more of than bad. Cya around~”

And last but not least, our second TLer for Manowa, Colsane. He’s gonna help mllhild doing joint TLs.

Hello everyone! My name is Colsane and I shall be the newly joined member of the Lazy9 team as of today (wait, it’s technically decided some time ago). As a reader, I really like Manowa. And so, I will be helping with future translations of Manowa!

 


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

6 responses to “3 New Lazy Persons (#BringingBackThe”LikeMyPost”Campaign)”

  1. CyQuoise Avatar
    CyQuoise

    WHAT THREE PEOPLE ISN’T DOUBLE OF FOUR GEEZE CAN’T YOU MATH DOUBLE IS 100% INCREASE AND EIGHT IS THE DOUBLE OF FOUR NOT SEVEN SEVEN IS A 75% INCREASE(i think i did my mathz right?) OH MY GAWD UNSUBBED UNSUBBSCRIBLED!!!1!!one!!!1!!!

    On a more serious note, welcome all you new people! May you bring me(and others i guess) much sweet lilies and cats but mainly those sweet, sweet, delicious, and nosebleed inducing, lilies.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. IcedTea Avatar
      IcedTea

      ……………..i just got blasted for it in the chatroom and now I get it here……..UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!………….meh, its more or less double…….the impact would be lessened if I said: We just 1.75ed in size!!!!!!
      and of course, on the more serious note, thanks a lot for reading and thats all we aspire to do. more yuri to everyone!

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Censored Avatar
    Censored

    Greetings and salutations to all the new members! Hope ya’ll enjoy producing translated novels for ungrateful leechers for free(jk). Anyways, thanks in advance for all your hard work and effort( and yuri).

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 9 Avatar

    thanks for the new chapter

    Liked by 1 person

    1. IcedTea Avatar
      IcedTea

      you do this everytime bro………..

      Liked by 1 person

  4. deadtoxic Avatar
    deadtoxic

    Congratz and Thankyou for joining ^^
    Why thanks ? Cause more Manowa = More Yuri = Max joy (for me atleast) XD

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment