Update out of the Blue…and RECRUITING!

Hello. Tea here. I’ve got a few things, so bear with me.

First, sorry for the inactivity. With my parents being really anal about some of my grades (I really only did badly in one class) and work, I don’t really have the time to be consistent. I’m working a full time summer job, and studying for GRE’s and things in the evening. Plus getting my internet shut off randomly by my parents (like seriously, wtf there….I can’t do shit about that). I don’t think it’s going to get much better in the future either, but 9 told me that he’d rather me try than give up on it, and I don’t wanna give it up either, so I’ll do what I can. I’ll apologize for that now.

Second, as y’all know, our team is a lazy bunch, and we’d like to make up the lost effort with a bit more manpower. So, if anyone would like to help us edit, even if it’s only a bit, it would be much appreciated. I know it’s probably not that enticing to work for a group that doesn’t update much, but if it tickles your fancy at all, please at least try it out. Basically:

“ANNOUNCEMENT!!:
WE ARE LOOKING FOR NEW FRESH LIVING EDITORS!!! GO TO THE DISCORD LINK AND LOOK FOR 9 OR TEA! WE ARE UNDER THE TAGS MAOU AND YURI LOVER!”

Third, a chapter of Cat will come out soon. I’ll do my best to deliver a Kansu as well.

I really should have posted this update earlier. I feel more guilty than I might sound. I’m sorry for leaving y’all with nothing.

Tea


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

7 responses to “Update out of the Blue…and RECRUITING!”

  1. kirindas Avatar

    No worries~ Good luck with school and work!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. IcedTea Avatar
      IcedTea

      Thank you so much kirindas! Ill do my best!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. 9 Avatar

    thanks for the chapter

    Liked by 1 person

    1. IcedTea Avatar
      IcedTea

      np man, thanks for reading

      Like

  3. unicornimpaler Avatar
    unicornimpaler

    can’t access manowa chapters 47+… I managed to read chapter 47 by looking it up via google, but nothing turns up for chapter 48…

    Like

    1. Redneck-Alcatraz Avatar

      Thanks for the info. Links are now fixed, you should be able to get to 47, 48, 49, and 50 normally without issues.

      Like

  4. All Night Avatar
    All Night

    Any news on Gob? Last chapter was 8 months ago :V?

    Like

Leave a comment