Tridente 57

 

Tridente chapter 57

Small Village Tridente

Tridente 0057

 

Transcendence

rawr: https://ncode.syosetu.com/n8908ek/57/

========================================

>

「This is my emotions! 【Phantasmagoric Mirage】」

>

The moment the attack of the king hit, The engage ring on my ring finger suddenly shined, and changed its form to a shield of light, and reduced the damage.

>

「Just what in the world!?」

>

The king raised a surprirsed voice as a shield suddenly appeared.

The endless swords that has 500 damage each hit, because of the effect of phantasmagoric magic a shield was incarnated and was largely reduced, and was pinned down around 50 damage.

But still receiving 9 hits out of 10 my remaining HP is 50/4500

The cornered situation is still the same.

>

「…….So its seem you also manifest, A Nos. ….However, it seems that its only a puny Nos. that only incarnates a shield, oh Fool!」

>

The king laughed at my engaged ring that changed shape into a shield.

A skill that only changes a ring into a shield…..seeing it once it might be so. But, there is no way it would end just like that. After all this Nos.  didn’t only react to my feelings.

>

『M-Mari Tridente! In this last moment has manifested a Nos. ! Eve-san, just what is that Nos. …?』

>

『You can see it as a skill that only changes the ring into a shield but…..well, rather than that I’m more curious about…..』

>

>

>

Hall was resounded with the voices of Mr. Scylla’s live report and Eve-san’s explanation.

I know what Eve-san is curious about. But, right now there is no time for me to explain it, since I have defeat this absolute ruler right in front of me before that.

>

>

>

「King, I understand what your Nos. is you know」

>

「What a joke. Don’t get so cocky and bark with how useless with how you can only incarnate a shield」

>

King laughed at my words, and and as he said that, he once again readied his sword. And then, he noticed that I was unusual, and his expression changed to confusion.

>

「You, what happened to your weapon. I should have not destroyed your weapon….」

>

In left hand is the shield 【Princess Shield】that changed from the ring guarding with it but, in my right hand the weapon that should be there is gone.

That means right now I look stupid as I only have a shield equipped.

>

「I took off my weapon」

>

「How foolish. Did you give up on the match?」

>

「Fuujin Bow is an important weapon that I fought with me ever since I was a beginner but, Right now its this! Change! 【Souken Diamond Hearts】」(9: basically a sword, I went with souken cause I don’t know what to translate it to , this is the kanji 想剣)

>

With my signal, This time princess shield changed its form,  and changed into a shining in rainbow a warped 8 shaped sword.

>

「The shield became a sword….? I see, so your ability is not a skill to incarnate a shield…..」

>

「That’s right, Phantasmagoric Mirage is 11 types of weapon you can use freely and make us of, Eleventh Weapon. and then with this effect it would be able to tear through your Nos. 」

>

The king’s Ability is most likely Attribute Nullifier.

Right now  the weapons that are implemented is sword, spear, axe, claws, bow, katana, sickle, blunts, whip, cane, and shield.

The sword can be one hand sword  or two hand sword, Katana is ninjatou or nippontou there are various branches but, the attack attribute are treated in the same category.

>

Most likely King’s 【Indestructible】, is that its a skill that can mostly nullify most weapon attributes.

And then the damage can get through is likely to be 1 or 2 types. Seeing as when an attribute damages him and when attacked with the same attribute again it was nullified,  nullified attribute and weakpoint attribute changes moment by moment.

>

>

「During the match, there are multiple times where you took distance from your opponent and exchange words. And that is words that provoke your opponent, or speech-like words. I thought it was just a performance to make the place more fired up…..but, its not that at all. You’re just making time since your opponent’s weapon was not in your 【Indestructible】nullifier target」

>

>

Right away when the match started, checking that my weapon being a bow is the attribute nullifier, he charged at me.

Me who was betting on the chance on a surprise attack, in panic changed my weapon from bow to scythe, and that luckily applied to a valid attribute. That’s why, at that moment King panicked and quickly retreated but, with the air slash’s homing effect he wasn’t allowed to escape and properly hit him, and damaged him.

>

However, with 【Indestructible】’s effect of changing the attribute moment by moment, when I did the next attack with the scythe it was the nullified attribute and didn’t damage him.

>

After that, from the result of me surviving long, King once again took a distance from me and show signs of being cautious.

I aimed to do a surprise attack with my scythe like before but, this was a miss. And then I changed my weapon to bow and shoot an arrow. King probably wanted to talk to me before I changed my weapon to bow.

This one arrow that was aimed at the king,  its not as if i was planning something and didn’t think that it would damage him. Just that, its just an arrow that I just shoot randomly but, seeing that King didn’t nullify my arrow and evaded it,  and then right there I believed that a damage from a bow will get through him.

>

「That’s why I used scatter shoot just like a surprise attack but, you don’t have any complaints right. King」

>

「So you have already understood that much. Just as you have guessed……My 【Indestructible】is an ability that nullifies weapon attribute. To be accurate with what you said about your weapons plus magic too will be nullified. the weak point attribute will changed every 30 seconds regardless of my will」

>

「Its just like a game’s last boss isn’t it….」

>

「Fuu, Of course its like that.  I desired strength that no one can get near me. An emotion for strength, It is this 【Indestructible】!」

>

King once again readied his weapon and entered a battle stance, and took steps to deal the final blow on me.

>

「Oh fool, You who can manipulate various weapon with the effect of your Nos. it is certainly have good affinity with my 【Indestructible】……but, for you to win, you lack one important piece…..do you know? My attribute weak point is 」

>

That’s right, with【Phantasmagoric Mirage】 I can match my weapon against the king’s 【Indestructible】’s weak point attribute, and then King won’t be able to charge without fearing being hit.

However, can I know what his weak point attribute is which changes from time to time?  what the king is saying is basically that.

>

>

「The answer is yes. Now, let’s end this, King! with your loss that is!」

>

I, with a certain skill activated 【Clairvoyance】.

>

「Blossom! 【Oukaranman 】Analyze!」(9: Oka Ran Man is Riot of Cherry blossom 桜花爛漫 )

>

And then this time the pendant I receive from Hanabi-chan shined, and then 【Clairvoyance 】changed its name to 【Analyze】, and on my face a goggle appeared, and then deeply analyzed the opponent’s info.

The king seeing that after a moment of silence, his legs, hands, shivered, and asks me as he looking bewildered.

>

「Wait, Wait oh Fool!!! That skill is, I have not heard nor seen such skill……no way, no way youuu….!!」

>

And then at the same time with the King Eve-san also raised her voice.

>

『――No way, are you saying that you’re a Multi Nos. , Mari-chan』

==================================================

Tridente Chapter 57 end

9: I should really change clairvoyance to see through, since the word analyze is weaker than the word  clairvoyance to me.

9: @here @Advanced reading its done

 


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

3 responses to “Tridente 57”

  1. martinhomuhomu Avatar
    martinhomuhomu

    Kirito: i see that girl have potencial.
    Maple: really cute girl that mary.

    Like

  2. Acilizer Avatar
    Acilizer

    Multi nos mari thank you

    Like

  3. kedaxx Avatar
    kedaxx

    Thanks!!

    Like

Leave a comment