9: Hey 9 here

9: I’m now retired




D, I’m now into Vtubers

9: Kiryuu Coco Kaichou Thank you for every joy you have given me in my depressing life

9: full image from https://www.pixiv.net/en/artworks/90933561

D, I’m now into Vtubers

9: Kiryuu Coco Kaichou Thank you for every joy you have given me in my depressing life

9: full image from https://www.pixiv.net/en/artworks/90933561

9: so yeah we posted ogre girl but its unedited, we lost our editors once again and yeah Ogre girl is dropped, It has been a stress for me and kinda too much time consuming cause the chapters are a little bit too long for me and my mental health can’t deal with it anymore, though honestly I do want to complete at least the arc but i feel like if I continue I would just go on a long hiatus again, it would be better if someone else pick it up, so if you know of a translator looking for something to translate then ask them about it or something……. I think I might be making some sort of pattern here where I drop a series when it reach around 90-100 and finding a new one which is super hard to find.

so yeah, I’m picking a new work to translate and its about VTubers, there are already chapters in our discord though unedited here is the synopsis

VTuberなんだが配信切り忘れたら伝説になってた。I’m a Vtuber but I forgot to stop the stream and became a Legend 作者 七斗七 Author: 七斗七 (nanatonana)
I was able to miraculously pass the auditions for the 3rd Gen of the leading Vtuber Management Company 『LiveOn』, and I retired from the super black company, Became one of the Vtubers ,who were my solace during my hellish everyday,as Kokorone Awayuki (心音淡雪) with my real name being Tanaka Yuki (田中雪). However I lack an impact that a huge difference in popularity was placed between me, my senpais and same gen. And Today too, I continued to stream without giving up as Awayuki but, I carelessly forgot to stop the stream, and had the whole world discover my real personality…]https://kakuyomu.jp/works/1177354054918075225




Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

2 responses to “9: Hey 9 here”

  1. Cyan Avatar
    Cyan

    Now that’s one sad news. Tho i caught up with raws while waiting so i’m fine. Now to your next work. I’ll look forward to it… actually i’m looking forward to it. I do like vtubers

    Like

  2. plopplopmlop Avatar
    plopplopmlop

    I can’t blame you, vtubers are love, vtubers are life. Glad you moved onto a series that won’t stress you out as much.

    Like

Leave a comment