Vtuber Ch21

Hi.

Vtuber Legend Chapter 21

I’m a Vtuber but I forgot to stop the stream and became a Legend

vtuber 021

Chapter 21 Monetization Anniversary 3

rawr: https://kakuyomu.jp/works/1177354054918075225/episodes/1177354054918514762

===================================

ใ€ŒKonpikaa! A festival’s(Matsuri) lights(Hikari) are merry people! I’m Matsuri Hikari! Shuwa-chan congratulations on monetization~!ใ€

ใ€ŒThanks~!!ใ€

Comment 

: Konpikaa~! 

: it’s the conscience of the 3rd gen 

: conscience….? (Doing endurance stream almost everyday that goes over 10 hours) 

: Are you alright? It’s the woman who said that that she will become Hikari’s mama and shlicks on her you know ๏ฟฅ1000 

: ??? What do you mean (First timer) 

: As sad as it sounds, it’s as he says…. 

: She calls her Shuwa-chan as if naturall kusa ๏ฟฅ600

ใ€ŒThere’s an unbelievable amount of watchers…..Shuwa-chan you have really become popular. Ehehe, it kinda feels somewhat moving! It might be a bit strange for me to say it but, since I knew you were working very hard everyday, It feels like I’m a Mama that feels happy over her daughter’s success!ใ€

ใ€ŒThe reason I was able keep doing my best was because Hikari-chan was always looking over me!ใ€

ใ€ŒMy my! ehehe, I might be tearing up ใ€

ใ€ŒEven though it’s through the stream, It’s kinda embarrassing! And also I want to become Hikari-chan’s Mama guehehehehe!!ใ€

Comment 

: ha? 

: Because of her head being shuwa shuwa, the teetee suddenly got blocked kusa 

: Please repent 

: Please go home ๏ฟฅ1919 

: That’s right (going with the flow) ๏ฟฅ810 

: The stream’s streamer is getting treated like this www

ใ€ŒA-anyway Hikari-chan! I might be able to buy games so next time let’s do something together! ใ€ 

ใ€Œoh, nice~! Ah, then with a dance **nce controller on Dark S**l, let’s multiplayer!? ใ€

ใ€ŒHou,  is there something else? C’mon! Its troubling to connect a special controller like that after all!ใ€ 

ใ€ŒHmmm, then with Ring f*t with the highest difficulty, Let’s do an RTA contest!ใ€

ใ€ŒWhy does it gotta be that extreme!? ใ€

Comment 

: Kusa 

: It’s the usual Hikari-chan www 

: Her idea’s are that of an M 

: Well Hikari-chan loves brutally hard games after all 

: It seems like there is still an Awa-chan left in her not being able to go along with the flow

ใ€ŒS-sorry sorry! I got so heated up that I completely chose my own likings! hmmm, then Shuwa-chan what do you want to do?ใ€

ใ€ŒHmmm, what I want huh. I really want to do the standard  Mar** Kart or Sm*sh. Ah, and also a game from YUZU **FT!ใ€

ใ€ŒYuzu? what’s that?ใ€

ใ€ŒIt’s game that makes you excited, in various meaningใ€

Comment 

: wha!? 

: That’s a dirty joke! 

: I take back my words, This is Shuwa-chan 

: It’s an Er*ge Kusa 

: Big Kusa for sure 

: Hikari-chan run away!

ใ€ŒI want to play games like their new works Cafe St*lla, or Sanoba *itchใ€

ใ€ŒAh, I heard about Sanoba *itch!ใ€

ใ€ŒEh….by the way from where?ใ€

ใ€ŒLast time I went to the office, I think it was when Shion-senpai asked Sei-sama what she wrote on her Tanabata, I heard Sei-sam said ใ€ŽSanoba *itch Heroine’s Onachi-san getting a bond** playใ€ใ€ (9: the heroine was Ayachi Nene according to my research)(edited)

ใ€ŒJust what is that damn lesbian pervert saying in the officeใ€

Comment 

: Oi wwwww 

: It’s totally something you don’t call your senpai with lol 

: Is this the thread for what did you said today? 

: Is it her self introduction? 

๏ผœUzuki Sei๏ผž: I also wuv the Sadistic Shuwa-chan 

: speak of the devil Kusa 

: So you’re happy (bewildered) 

: These girls are trouble,  someone do something about them 

: The two of them have really gotten along(edited)

Since the time has already passed this much, It’s regretful but the call with Hikari-chan will be ending here.

After that, Sei-sama who was in the chat also called inโ€•โ€•

ใ€ŒAwayuki-kun, wanna do Sanoba together?ใ€

ใ€ŒEr*ge Collab is Kusa, well, I’ll do it though. Ah, now that I think about about it, I kinda wanna do the standard question when doing calls so I’ll ask you, what color of panties are you wearing right now?ใ€

ใ€ŒI am not wearing anyใ€

ใ€ŒAre you planning to demonetize me on the day I do my monetization celebration?ใ€

ใ€ŒThat’s weird, even though I only answered the question, I got scold you know?ใ€

And then as the notice from earlier, Mashiron also cameโ€•โ€•

ใ€ŒThe highlights of the new standing art is the marriage between the chirarizumu(peekability) of the loose T-shirt and the hot pants, that shows the breezy thighsใ€

ใ€ŒThis standing art sure is filled with desires!ใ€

ใ€ŒAre you praising me? well it’s as you say thoughใ€

And furthermore, Shion-senpai also cameโ€•โ€•

ใ€ŒAh, Shion Senpaiใ€

ใ€ŒNn? what is it?ใ€

@ Shuwa-chan. Don’t you want to be fed with a baby bottle filled with stozero by Shion Mama?  @

ใ€ŒThere was a lot of demands like this that came, so what are you gonna do about it?ใ€

ใ€ŒI don’t get it at all!ใ€

Comment 

๏ผœUzuki Sei๏ผž: “Drops” ! ๏ฟฅ50000

ใ€ŒHEY! Sei-sama what are you doing!?ใ€

ใ€ŒShion-senpai, looks like you can’t step back on it…..ใ€

ใ€ŒEh!? Really!? Is this really gonna flow this way!?ใ€

ใ€ŒThere’s no other choice but to ride, On this big wave!ใ€

ใ€ŒThe only ones riding are you two! I’m just being washed away okay! Well if you two want it that much then fine!ใ€

ใ€ŒSo it’s fine(Bewildered)ใ€

To think that this many LIVERS came, LiveON sure is a warm place….. 

Oh, another one came! 

===================================

Vtuber Legend  chapter 21 end

9: I learned a lot of jp slangs and stuff from this chapter and I learned about Sanoba

9: Tasai is on his exam week, so Iโ€™ll be doing the cleaning for a while, if there are any volunteers to do the cleaning or the editing come to discord


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

4 responses to “Vtuber Ch21”

  1. Mashii Avatar
    Mashii

    Thanks for the update!

    Everyday we get closer to the lesbian s*x stream

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Rexsaur Avatar
      Rexsaur

      I think at most they will stream kissing and petting sad we won’t see any further (as a viewer) but I can’t wait see what happens then ( as a reader)

      Liked by 2 people

  2. redeyesassassin Avatar
    redeyesassassin

    Lmao what a riot

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Death Fairy Avatar
    Death Fairy

    Thanks for the chapter!

    A drunkard lesbian cursing a pervert lesbian… what a day.

    Like

Leave a comment