Vtuber Ch39

The room

Vtuber Legend Chapter 39
I’m a Vtuber but I forgot to stop the stream and became a Legend
vtuber 039

Chapter 39 Live Start 3
rawr: https://kakuyomu.jp/works/1177354054918075225/episodes/1177354054919314567
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ใ€ŒUmmmโ€ฆ.nn?ใ€

Without understanding the situation, my head exploded.

ใ€ŒCome now Awayuki-san, We will be recording you know?ใ€
ใ€ŒAh, Suzuki-san, Isn’t my recording already done?ใ€
ใ€ŒCertainly Awayuki-san’s recording has already ended. And so it will Shuwa-chan’s turn to do the recordingใ€
ใ€ŒW-whaaat!?ใ€

I finally understood what the staff were saying, and I unintentionally got flustered.
No way to think that these people count Awayuki and Shuwa-chan as different people, and have separate recordings!?
To think that I have 2 recording parts!? Certainly I was planning to stream like a different person, but I totally didn’t expect things to go this way.

ใ€ŒB-but c’mon! What about the alcohol? Obviously even I would hold back on drinking at a working place like thisโ€ฆ..ใ€
ใ€ŒThere is no need for that!ใ€
ใ€ŒEh?ใ€

The other main cause that is making my head in a chaotic mess was that strong voice that declared so, which was Mogami-san.
That’s right, why is someone that should have been an employee of LiveOn standing right in front of a micโ€ฆ.
โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”Nn? LiveOn’s employeeโ€ฆ.certainly Mogami-san was introduced to me like that.
However they didn’t said that she is only an employee of LiveOnโ€”โ€”
Which means that while being also an employee of LiveOn, there is also a possibility that she is a ใ€ŽVTuberใ€. If so then there wouldn’t be any problem with her standing right before a mic.
And there is also one LIVER in LiveOn that had such backgroundโ€”โ€”
N-no way!?

ใ€ŒFuhaha! So you finally noticed it, Awayuki-chan! I am the sun in everyone’s heart, I am Asagri Hareru!ใ€
ใ€ŒWait, wasn’t LiveOn’s root of evil? ใ€
ใ€ŒHey SuzuKing! Don’t obstruct my entrance!ใ€

Ah, I wonder why I haven’t noticed it until now.
This voice, and her novel actions and the part where she calls other people with odd nicknames, isn’t she the person that I have been admiring up until now?
I see, I finally understand now. Which means that right now I am going to be doing a recording with Hare-senpai who is someone I’ve been admiring.
Ah, this is bad, from the nervousness and surprise, my vision is getting dizzy.
Wait a minute? This feeling, I feel like I experienced this beforeโ€ฆโ€ฆ
That’s right, it was during my interview with LiveOnโ€ฆ..

ใ€ŒMy spring Hath Comethใ€
ใ€ŒAh, this sure is nostalgicใ€
ใ€ŒI see, for Suzuking it was ever since the interview, this limit break Shuwa-chan. It’s my first time, so I’ve been looking forward to itใ€

This feeling of freedom, I think my head was way more drunk when I drank a stozero.

ใ€ŒN”n”n” feels so geeeewwwd!!!!ใ€
ใ€ŒAll according to planใ€
ใ€ŒYou look like you’re having so much fun Mogami-sanใ€
ใ€ŒThat’s obvious, Suzuking! No matter what, I wanted to have both Awayuki-chan and Shuwa-cchi have their recording. However, it’s out of the question to force someone to drink alcohol. That’s why I referred to the time when even though Awayuki-chan didn’t drink during the interview, she entered Shuwa-chan mode, and this time I used my existence to incarnate Shuwa-cchiใ€
ใ€ŒMogami-san are you thinking of Awayuki-san as some sort of Evanใ€‡lion? In the berserking wayใ€
ใ€ŒYou’re making me shyใ€
ใ€ŒI’m not praising you. And also, if you’re going to something round about, then shouldn’t you have told Awayuki-chan in the beginning that she has two recordings? ใ€
ใ€ŒMo๏ฝžu, If I said that everything would have come to nothing you know Suzukiing๏ฝž, C’mon, aren’t surprises importa๏ฝžnt?ใ€
ใ€ŒYou sure are the same as alwaysใ€

Even so, I didn’t expect Hare-senpai to be that short, that impact was so strong that I wasn’t able to see through her identity.

ใ€ŒLegal Loli, A taboo of an existence permitted to be created by god , a living miracle, and the mystery of life ใ€
ใ€ŒC’mon, Shuwa-chi, stop saying weird things and let’s start the recording! ใ€
ใ€ŒOkay! nn? Wait a minute, the voice is basically the vibration of one’s throat, And so if with a broad perspective then all speeches are the throat’s vibration. Which means that singing voices and moans are the same thingโ€ฆ.? So right now does that mean that I will be basically having Sใ€‡X with Hare-senpai? ใ€
ใ€ŒSo it appeared, Shuwa-chi’s famous basically theoryใ€

โ—‡After thatโ—‡

The point in time that I found out that Mogami-san was obviously Hare-chan and I Shuwanized, when I turned back to Awayuki, I was already in my house.
Just in case I contacted Suzuki-san, the recording ended properly so there are no problems, she said.
Listening to the full details, it was all in the palm of Hare-senpai. How can I say it, she really is a person that breaks through a person’s expectations.
I’d like to meet her again and talk with her, but I feel like I would be played around with again. But If I went with Shuwa-chan mode, then that itself would create a chaotic area, which seems like a dangerous idea to mix the two of them.
Well, putting that aside, the completed song video is finally about to be premiered.
Song Title ใ€ŽLive Start (ใƒฉใ‚คใƒ–ใ‚นใ‚ฟใƒผใƒˆ)ใ€

Other than the Awayuki’s lines before the hook, Shuwa-chan seems to be in charge of the exchange between her and Hare-senpai in part C, and only on that part the force of the song is too different that the chat was-
: Why are these two boxing with a song?
: It’s a fistfight with voices Kusa
: Only this part is on a totally different level
: Shuwa-chan and Awa-chan having their own parts is Kusa of Kusa Kusa
: As expected of LiveOn, they won’t betray your expectations
It was a storm full of tsukommi, but the video itself is extremely popular that before you know it, it had already broken through 1m views which is a big success.
By the way, from what I heard from Suzuki-san, the two of us really had bloodshot eyes as we sang to each other which they even felt fear from. I kinda feel apologeticโ€ฆ
Well since it ended well then all is fine, let’s think that way.
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Vtuber Legend chapter 39 end
9: Phew I love these two.
9: just a note, the team will be taking a break after posting chapter 40(june 29) according to my “calculation” the break will hopefully take around week + (some few days ?), editor is going on a vacation and I will be taking a break to prevent burning out meow
Tasai: I really shouldnโ€™t have been in a voice chat while cleaning this, I canโ€™t register whatโ€™s in the chapter at all
3pic: so when you breathe out air particles, and someone breathes that in, isnโ€™t that basically an indirect kiss? Breathing is too lewd.
Maddy: Pics for years.


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

6 responses to “Vtuber Ch39”

  1. Death Fairy Avatar
    Death Fairy

    Thanks for the chapter!

    Where can I find the video!?
    I have to watch it no matter what!!!

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Lorinop Avatar
      Lorinop

      Count me in

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Mashii Avatar
    Mashii

    Thanks for the update!

    We now have 2 ways to Shuwa-nize lol

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Kensei Seraph Avatar
    Kensei Seraph

    Thanks for the chapter.

    Enjoy the break.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. End_Owari Avatar
    End_Owari

    So it’s like Girly Subaru and Subatani exchange in one song XD

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Hanzuki Avatar

    Anime when…..I’ll die for an anime of this

    Like

Leave a comment