Cat 43

Hey you readers out there, don’t forget to join the discord for much earlier releases on all our WNs! or just come by to hang out.
Thank 9 and our editors for this chapter

cat chapter 43
Me and My Cat (Girlfriend)
CAT 0043

Warming Heart
Day 8, Part 2
rawr: http://ncode.syosetu.com/n5716de/44/
=======================================
With 4 family members, we ate breakfast together.

 

ใ€ŒSince it’s raining it will take some time, so hurry up and eatใ€

 

ใ€Œokayใ€

 

While I was saying that, what I was thinking was, not that at all.

I want to kiss Mina more. I want more time with just the 2 of us together.

 

Even though, from the beginning, we are living in the same house and the same room where we sleep together.

Even though ever since I met with Mina as a human, and kissed a lot.

Thinking like this, I wonder if I’m spoiled.

 

But, this feeling, I can’t stop it at all. after all, I already, ใ€ŽLoveใ€ Mina.

My eyes taking a peek on its own towards Mina beside me. even though I know that I should stop, but when I relaxed I felt like I’d end up doing it.

 

Our eyes met each other, we giggled a bit. That gesture is cute…..just, seriously, the contents of my head, it feels like its getting stolen away.

Finishing breakfast, looking at the watch, it was faster than usual.

I suddenly remember some sayings when Mina was washing her face.

 

ใ€ŒWhen a cat washes its face, it will rain they say……. It’s a good thing that it was clear up until nowใ€

 

Saying that Mina suddenly turned my way.

 

ใ€ŒMou, I’m not a cat anymore!ใ€

 

ใ€ŒSorry, it was just a joke…ใ€

 

ใ€ŒI know, so please don’t apologize like that…ใ€

 

Even this trivial quarrel too, inside my chest it feels sweet.

This appearing feeling ofใ€Žloveใ€, and before you know it, we had already made up. โ€•โ€•I’m sure, itโ€™s the same for Mina too.

 

ใ€ŒMina, hurry up and change and go to schoolใ€

 

ใ€ŒNnn, you’re rightใ€

 

I also washed my face and brushed my teeth.

Even though she had been a human for quite a while, just a little bit of cat-like gestures she does, and I am the only who knows, gives me the feeling of superiority.

When we walked together, our hands just naturally grasp each other. ย even though at the beginning my heart was beating fast, but right now, if we don’t hold hands, I won’t be able to calm down.

The warmth of the person you love, I want to feel it more. I believe thinking like that is natural.

 

ใ€ŒI forgot to turn on the heater….ใ€

 

When we were back to the room, I noticed that the air felt cold. Up until now, I can somewhat bear with it but, today is cold that I don’t feel like taking off my pyjamas.

Even though I should have turned on the heater first thing in the morning, ย and then the temperature should have started to warm up by the time we change clothes.

but All I could think of is Mina, that I forgot to do it. In my mind, Mina is gradually filling it all up.

 

ใ€ŒIt sure is cold… should we heat up each other?ใ€

 

I said the words from when I was dozing off. and to that, a reply quickly returned.

 

ใ€ŒNn……you’re rightใ€

 

My face is already getting hot. My embraced body, even though itโ€™s through the clothes, I could properly feel Mina’s warmth.

Warm. Sweet. It makes my heart beat fast.

โ€ฆ But, I love Mina this much.

 

Reflexively I put my arm around her back, and from my arm, a tender heat melts my body.

To the face I was approaching, I naturally close my eyes. I’m sure as that we did it at the same time.

 

โ€•โ€• Chuu (sweet yuri kiss sfx)

 

I wonder if she felt it, it was only for a second but, I felt her whole body heated up.

It was only for connecting Mina to life, but ever since Mina and I had become ใ€ŽLoversใ€, it has become something the connects us together.

 

ใ€ŒWe sure got warmed up a lot… that it’s hotใ€

 

ใ€ŒYeah… me too I felt that hot tooใ€

 

Mina’s palm gently brushes my cheek. ย Even though I felt the touching sensation, I couldn’t feel too much heat from it. that much, I also feel that hot.

 

ใ€ŒWe need to change up quickly, or else we might be lateใ€

 

ใ€ŒYou’re right!ใ€

 

In panic took the uniform and shirt, ย and change clothes. Itโ€™s been already been more than a year since I’ve worn this uniform, that I could relatively wear fast now.

Seeing that Mina had finished, I panicked a bit.

 

ใ€ŒLetโ€™s hurry upใ€

 

ใ€ŒC-comingใ€

 

I carried my bag. I checked if my smartphone and wallet is inside, and went downstairs.

 

ใ€Œใ€ŒWe’re going nowใ€ใ€ (note: they didn’t say ittekimasu)

 

ใ€ŒTake care, did you forgot anything?ใ€

 

ใ€ŒWe’re fineใ€

 

Replying to those everyday routine words, we went outside where the rain is not stopping.


==================================================
chapter 43 end

48069195_p0.jpg

Goddess loves you.

โ†Previous Chapterย  |ย  Next Chapterโ†’


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

4 responses to “Cat 43”

  1. kirindas Avatar
    kirindas

    Thanks for the new chapter!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cherrios Avatar
    Cherrios

    Found this in NU and marathoned all chapters only to feel emptiness when I reached this part and could no longer click “Next Chapter”. T___T

    Really great job guys! Thank you for your efforts for what looks like 2 years worth of posts for the series.

    I’ll be lurking on your site for more while I wait for the next Cat. <3

    Cheers!

    Like

Leave a comment